skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Catholic Central

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2018

University School

28

Catholic Central

55

Saturday November 17, 2018

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

17

Catholic Central

49

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Living Word Lutheran

26

Catholic Central

50

Friday November 30, 2018

Shoreland Lutheran

60

Catholic Central

52

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Racine Lutheran

56

Catholic Central

28

Thursday December 06, 2018

Catholic Central

55

Oakfield

28

Saturday December 08, 2018

Saint Thomas More

41

Catholic Central

54

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Catholic Central

33

The Prairie School

58

Friday December 14, 2018

Racine St. Catherine's

37

Catholic Central

50

Friday December 21, 2018

Catholic Central

40

Martin Luther

60

Friday December 28, 2018

Catholic Central

53

Faith Christian

11

Friday December 28, 2018

Catholic Central

51

Williams Bay

17

Friday January 04, 2019

Dominican

39

Catholic Central

48

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Catholic Central

50

Kenosha St. Joseph

42

Friday January 18, 2019

Catholic Central

37

Shoreland Lutheran

51

Friday January 25, 2019

Catholic Central

44

Saint Thomas More

40

Friday February 01, 2019

Catholic Central

51

Racine St. Catherine's

43

Monday February 04, 2019

The Prairie School

47

Catholic Central

30

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Martin Luther

58

Catholic Central

33

Friday February 08, 2019

Catholic Central

20

Dominican

18

Friday February 15, 2019

Catholic Central

29

Racine Lutheran

65

Saturday February 16, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

35

Catholic Central

53

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Salam

23

Catholic Central

74

Friday February 22, 2019

Sheboygan Lutheran

36

Catholic Central

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Oakfield Elementary School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
The Prairie School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Williams Bay Holiday Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Williams Bay Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Kenosha St. Joseph High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
St. Thomas More High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Racine Saint Catherine's High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Dominican High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Racine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL