skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

The Prairie School

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2018

The Prairie School

43

Brookfield Academy

33

Friday November 30, 2018

The Prairie School

36

Martin Luther

65

Tuesday December 04, 2018

The Prairie School

53

Racine Horlick

56

Friday December 07, 2018

The Prairie School

58

Dominican

45

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Catholic Central

33

The Prairie School

58

Thursday December 13, 2018

Burlington

37

The Prairie School

53

Saturday December 15, 2018

The Prairie School

32

Shoreland Lutheran

45

Tuesday December 18, 2018

The Prairie School

59

Saint Thomas More

40

Saturday December 22, 2018

Union Grove

47

The Prairie School

50

Thursday December 27, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

40

The Prairie School

59

Saturday December 29, 2018

The Prairie School

66

Kenosha Bradford

55

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Racine St. Catherine's

41

The Prairie School

61

Friday January 11, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

48

The Prairie School

61

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Racine Lutheran

57

The Prairie School

63

Friday January 18, 2019

Martin Luther

64

The Prairie School

60

Saturday February 02, 2019

Shoreland Lutheran

71

The Prairie School

63

Monday February 04, 2019

The Prairie School

47

Catholic Central

30

Tuesday February 05, 2019

The Prairie School

69

Racine St. Catherine's

40

Thursday February 07, 2019

Dominican

32

The Prairie School

57

Tuesday February 12, 2019

The Prairie School

37

Racine Lutheran

59

Thursday February 14, 2019

The Prairie School

68

Kenosha St. Joseph

43

Saturday February 16, 2019

Saint Thomas More

36

The Prairie School

62

Friday February 22, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

50

The Prairie School

60

Saturday February 23, 2019

Ozaukee

46

The Prairie School

61

Thursday February 28, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

64

The Prairie School

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Racine Horlick High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Dominican High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Carthage College Showcase
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Carthage College Showcase
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
The Prairie School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
The Prairie School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Racine Saint Catherine's High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Racine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Kenosha St. Joseph High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - The Prairie School
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Waukesha South
FINAL