skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Heritage Christian

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Wayland Academy

36

Heritage Christian

79

Tuesday November 20, 2018

SWCHA

21

Heritage Christian

57

Monday November 26, 2018

Heritage Christian

57

University Lake School/Trinity

35

Thursday November 29, 2018

Heritage Christian

59

Kenosha Christian Life

25

Wednesday December 05, 2018

Heritage Christian

62

Messmer

42

Saturday December 08, 2018

Heritage Christian

46

Lake Country Lutheran

62

Tuesday December 11, 2018

University School

60

Heritage Christian

51

Friday December 14, 2018

HOPE Christian

44

Heritage Christian

64

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Heritage Christian

71

Faith Christian

28

Saturday January 05, 2019

Brookfield Academy

56

Heritage Christian

30

Friday January 11, 2019

Heritage Christian

49

HOPE Christian

60

Friday January 18, 2019

Heritage Christian

40

Living Word Lutheran

44

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Milwaukee Carmen Northwest

Heritage Christian

Friday January 25, 2019

Heritage Christian

80

Saint Francis

53

Thursday January 31, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

Heritage Christian

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Living Word Lutheran

51

Heritage Christian

37

Thursday February 07, 2019

Saint Francis

43

Heritage Christian

86

Friday February 08, 2019

SWCHA

18

Heritage Christian

49

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Kenosha Christian Life

17

Heritage Christian

59

Friday February 15, 2019

Salam

Heritage Christian

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Oakfield

68

Heritage Christian

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
W
St. Luke Church
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
St. Luke Church
FINAL
Mon Nov 26
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
Messmer High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
St. Luke Church
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
St. Luke Church
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Faith Christian High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
St. Luke Church
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
HOPE Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22 -
St. Luke Church
Postponed
Fri Jan 25
W
St. Francis High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 31 -
St. Luke Church
Cancelled
Tue Feb 5
L
St. Luke Church
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
St. Luke Church
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
St. Luke Church
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
St. Luke Church
FINAL
Fri Feb 15 -
St. Luke Church
Cancelled
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL