skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

43

Racine Case

53

Thursday November 29, 2018

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

77

Milwaukee South

22

Friday November 30, 2018

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

69

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

30

Tuesday December 04, 2018

West Allis Hale

71

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

69

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Milwaukee Vincent

61

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

56

Friday December 14, 2018

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

63

Milwaukee Washington/CA

72

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

22

Milwaukee King

75

Wednesday December 19, 2018

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

80

Kenosha Reuther

19

Saturday December 29, 2018

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

55

Madison West

53

Friday January 04, 2019

Milwaukee School of Languages

60

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

63

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

77

Milwaukee Bay View

36

Thursday January 10, 2019

Milwaukee Reagan

55

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

71

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Milwaukee Riverside

66

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

48

Thursday January 17, 2019

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

52

Milwaukee Vincent

64

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

66

Shorewood

45

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

55

Milwaukee School of Languages

66

Thursday February 07, 2019

Milwaukee Bay View

28

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

75

Saturday February 09, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

95

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

77

Monday February 11, 2019

Milwaukee King

71

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

25

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

60

Milwaukee Reagan

62

Friday February 15, 2019

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

33

Milwaukee Riverside

64

Saturday February 16, 2019

Milwaukee Washington/CA

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Friday February 22, 2019

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

42

Franklin

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Terry Porter Classic, SOUTH DIVISION H.S.
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
PULASKI H.S.
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Milwaukee Hamilton High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
HAMILTON H.S.
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
WASHINGTON H.S
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Milwaukee Rufus King IB High School (Alumni Game)
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
Hamilton High School, West Warnimont Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Madison West High School-Stevens Gym
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
HAMILTON H.S.
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
BAY VIEW H.S.
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
HAMILTON H.S.
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
HAMILTON H.S.
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
VINCENT H.S.
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
SCHOOL OF LANGUAGES
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
HAMILTON H.S.
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Milwaukee Hamilton
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Milwaukee Hamilton High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
RONALD REAGAN
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
RIVERSIDE H.S.
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
Hamilton High School, West Warnimont Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL