skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Milwaukee North

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2018

Milwaukee Carmen Northwest

27

Milwaukee North

48

Wednesday December 05, 2018

Milwaukee North

43

Milwaukee Lifelong Learning

38

Friday December 07, 2018

Milwaukee North

2

Milwaukee Lifelong Learning

0

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Milwaukee Madison

68

Milwaukee North

50

Friday December 14, 2018

Milwaukee North

24

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

69

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Milwaukee North

48

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

35

Friday January 04, 2019

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Milwaukee North

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Milwaukee North

49

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

69

Friday January 11, 2019

Milwaukee South

57

Milwaukee North

58

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

36

Milwaukee North

49

Friday January 18, 2019

Milwaukee North

50

Milwaukee Madison

63

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Milwaukee School of Languages

60

Milwaukee North

27

Thursday January 24, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

68

Milwaukee North

42

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Milwaukee North

56

Milwaukee Golda Meir

61

Friday February 08, 2019

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

50

Milwaukee North

38

Saturday February 09, 2019

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

Milwaukee North

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Milwaukee North

Milwaukee South

Thursday February 14, 2019

Milwaukee North

Milwaukee Carmen Northwest

Friday February 15, 2019

Milwaukee North

34

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

27

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Milwaukee North

55

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

70

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
NORTH DIVISION H.S.
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
NORTH DIVISION H.S.
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
MARSHALL
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
TECH H.S.
FINAL
Fri Jan 4 -
NORTH DIVISION H.S.
5:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 8
L
SCTE
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
NORTH DIVISION H.S.
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
NORTH DIVISION H.S.
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
MADISON H.S.
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
NORTH DIVISION H.S.
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
NORTH DIVISION H.S.
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
GOLDA MEIR
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
NORTH DIVISION H.S.
FINAL
Sat Feb 9 -
NORTH DIVISION H.S.
5:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 12 -
SOUTH DIVISION H.S.
Postponed
Thu Feb 14 -
CARMEN NORTHWEST
4:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 15
W
PULASKI H.S.
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL