skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Holmen

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Holmen

44

Eau Claire Memorial

51

Tuesday November 20, 2018

West Salem

57

Holmen

49

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Holmen

48

Arcadia

56

Friday November 30, 2018

Holmen

57

Westby

48

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Rice Lake

38

Holmen

40

Friday December 07, 2018

Holmen

47

Sparta

36

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Onalaska

60

Holmen

45

Friday December 14, 2018

La Crosse Central

63

Holmen

50

Saturday December 15, 2018

Menomonie

40

Holmen

38

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Holmen

36

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

52

Friday December 21, 2018

Chippewa Falls

48

Holmen

53

Friday January 04, 2019

Holmen

46

Tomah

34

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Holmen

25

Aquinas

68

Friday January 11, 2019

Holmen

73

La Crosse Logan

52

Friday January 18, 2019

Holmen

43

Alma Center Lincoln

49

Saturday January 19, 2019

Sparta

44

Holmen

35

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Holmen

39

Onalaska

54

Thursday January 24, 2019

Holmen

34

La Crosse Central

47

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Tomah

54

Holmen

43

Thursday February 14, 2019

Aquinas

75

Holmen

31

Saturday February 16, 2019

La Crosse Logan

48

Holmen

51

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Rice Lake

45

Holmen

47

Friday February 22, 2019

Holmen

45

Menomonie

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
@ Westby
Westby High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Holmen High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
@ Sparta
Sparta High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Holmen High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Holmen High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Holmen High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Holmen High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
@ Tomah
Tomah HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Aquinas HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Logan High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Holmen High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Onalaska High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Central High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Holmen High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Holmen Middle School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Holmen High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL