skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

La Crosse Central

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Menomonie

50

La Crosse Central

36

Tuesday November 27, 2018

La Crosse Central

74

Wisconsin Rapids

46

Friday November 30, 2018

Baraboo

45

La Crosse Central

49

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Eau Claire Memorial

45

La Crosse Central

38

Friday December 07, 2018

Tomah

31

La Crosse Central

24

Tuesday December 11, 2018

La Crosse Central

53

Eau Claire North

62

Thursday December 13, 2018

New Richmond

50

La Crosse Central

44

Friday December 14, 2018

La Crosse Central

63

Holmen

50

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Aquinas

66

La Crosse Central

42

Thursday December 20, 2018

La Crosse Central

31

River Falls

53

Friday January 04, 2019

La Crosse Central

50

La Crosse Logan

34

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Sparta

42

La Crosse Central

53

Friday January 11, 2019

Onalaska

55

La Crosse Central

41

Friday January 18, 2019

La Crosse Central

53

Tomah

47

Thursday January 24, 2019

Holmen

34

La Crosse Central

47

Thursday January 31, 2019

La Crosse Central

50

West Salem

44

Friday February 01, 2019

La Crosse Central

41

Aquinas

73

Saturday February 02, 2019

Richland Center

47

La Crosse Central

52

Tuesday February 05, 2019

La Crosse Logan

26

La Crosse Central

61

Thursday February 07, 2019

Black River Falls

La Crosse Central

Friday February 08, 2019

La Crosse Central

43

Sparta

39

Thursday February 14, 2019

La Crosse Central

37

Onalaska

44

Tuesday February 19, 2019

La Crosse Logan

38

La Crosse Central

61

Friday February 22, 2019

La Crosse Central

34

River Falls

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
Central High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Wisconsin Rapids HS
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Central High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Central High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Central High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Eau Claire North High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Central High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
@ Holmen
Holmen High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Central High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
UW River Falls - Falcon Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Logan High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Central High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Central High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Tomah
Tomah HS
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Central High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
W
West Salem High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Aquinas HS
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Central High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Central High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 7 -
Central High School
Postponed
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Sparta
Sparta High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Onalaska High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL