skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Homestead

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Slinger

48

Homestead

43

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Port Washington

29

Homestead

72

Friday November 30, 2018

Homestead

66

West Bend West

43

Friday December 07, 2018

Grafton

46

Homestead

48

Tuesday December 11, 2018

West Bend East

50

Homestead

57

Friday December 14, 2018

Homestead

32

Whitefish Bay

47

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Homestead

47

Nicolet

41

Friday December 21, 2018

Beaver Dam

63

Homestead

29

Thursday December 27, 2018

Homestead

56

Middleton

45

Friday December 28, 2018

Homestead

47

Chippewa Falls

55

Friday January 04, 2019

Cedarburg

51

Homestead

64

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Hartford

37

Homestead

59

Friday January 11, 2019

Homestead

34

Slinger

59

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

49

Homestead

56

Friday January 18, 2019

Homestead

67

Port Washington

25

Friday January 25, 2019

West Bend West

43

Homestead

36

Friday February 01, 2019

Homestead

70

West Bend East

52

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Whitefish Bay

74

Homestead

44

Thursday February 07, 2019

Homestead

41

Grafton

49

Friday February 08, 2019

Nicolet

61

Homestead

66

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Homestead

67

Cedarburg

63

Thursday February 14, 2019

Homestead

57

Hartford

44

Friday February 22, 2019

Homestead

38

Watertown

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
West Bend West High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Homestead High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Middleton Holiday Shootout
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Middleton Holiday Shootout
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Slinger High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Homestead High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
West Bend East High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Homestead High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
Grafton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL