skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Slinger

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

28

Slinger

47

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Slinger

48

Homestead

43

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Slinger

34

Whitefish Bay

55

Friday November 30, 2018

Nicolet

34

Slinger

53

Friday December 07, 2018

Slinger

53

Cedarburg

43

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Slinger

62

Hartford

43

Thursday December 13, 2018

Slinger

44

West Bend East

23

Saturday December 15, 2018

Slinger

52

Dubuque Hempstead

41

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Slinger

72

Port Washington

21

Thursday December 27, 2018

Slinger

56

Kaukauna

54

Friday December 28, 2018

Slinger

52

Shawano

29

Friday January 04, 2019

West Bend West

29

Slinger

48

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Slinger

42

Grafton

38

Friday January 11, 2019

Homestead

34

Slinger

59

Friday January 25, 2019

Slinger

54

Nicolet

37

Friday February 01, 2019

Hartford

40

Slinger

61

Saturday February 02, 2019

Whitefish Bay

50

Slinger

55

Tuesday February 05, 2019

West Bend East

51

Slinger

69

Friday February 08, 2019

Port Washington

21

Slinger

81

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Slinger

37

West Bend West

59

Thursday February 14, 2019

Grafton

32

Slinger

48

Saturday February 16, 2019

Cedarburg

45

Slinger

60

Friday February 22, 2019

Kewaskum

26

Slinger

52

Saturday February 23, 2019

West Bend West

42

Slinger

44

Thursday February 28, 2019

Slinger

32

Beaver Dam

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
West Bend East High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Loras College
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Kress Center, Green Bay
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Kress Center, Green Bay
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Grafton High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
West Bend West High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Slinger
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Milwaukee Vincent
FINAL