skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Dodgeland

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

24

Dodgeland

38

Thursday November 15, 2018

Dodgeland

38

Waterloo

46

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Williams Bay

30

Dodgeland

46

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Dodgeland

29

Pardeeville

57

Friday November 30, 2018

Wayland Academy

41

Dodgeland

68

Saturday December 01, 2018

Central Wisconsin Christian

55

Dodgeland

43

Monday December 03, 2018

Deerfield

31

Dodgeland

52

Thursday December 06, 2018

Dodgeland

48

Lourdes Academy

28

Friday December 14, 2018

Dodgeland

35

Horicon

59

Thursday December 20, 2018

Oakfield

50

Dodgeland

46

Friday December 28, 2018

Dodgeland

35

Cambridge

58

Friday December 28, 2018

Dodgeland

31

Fort Atkinson

44

Thursday January 03, 2019

Madison Country Day

11

Dodgeland

49

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Dodgeland

46

Hustisford

42

Thursday January 17, 2019

Dodgeland

55

Wayland Academy

25

Friday January 25, 2019

Horicon

61

Dodgeland

41

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Dodgeland

60

Oakfield

44

Friday February 08, 2019

Hustisford

47

Dodgeland

29

Monday February 11, 2019

Lourdes Academy

70

Dodgeland

45

Thursday February 14, 2019

Dodgeland

46

Central Wisconsin Christian

59

Friday February 15, 2019

Dodgeland

36

Parkview

31

Saturday February 16, 2019

Dodgeland

40

Johnson Creek

33

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Kenosha Christian Life

14

Dodgeland

41

Friday February 22, 2019

Dodgeland

47

Ozaukee

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
Waterloo High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Pardeeville High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Lourdes Academy High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Horicon Jr/Sr HS
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Cambridge High School, Blue Jay Way, Cambridge, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Hall of Honor Holiday Tournament at Cambridge HS
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Parkview High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL