skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Deerfield

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Deerfield

36

Cambria-Friesland

43

Friday November 30, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

55

Deerfield

36

Monday December 03, 2018

Deerfield

31

Dodgeland

52

Thursday December 06, 2018

Deerfield

27

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

53

Friday December 07, 2018

Waterloo

44

Deerfield

32

Friday December 14, 2018

Deerfield

15

Parkview

36

Monday December 17, 2018

Pardeeville

37

Deerfield

21

Thursday December 20, 2018

Madison Country Day

19

Deerfield

46

Friday January 04, 2019

Rio

55

Deerfield

16

Monday January 07, 2019

Edgerton

43

Deerfield

20

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Johnson Creek

30

Deerfield

35

Friday January 11, 2019

Deerfield

46

Williams Bay

28

Monday January 14, 2019

Deerfield

28

Fall River

62

Thursday January 17, 2019

Deerfield

42

Palmyra-Eagle

38

Saturday January 19, 2019

Deerfield

19

Cambridge

48

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Deerfield

47

Madison Country Day

25

Friday February 08, 2019

Deerfield

32

Johnson Creek

36

Saturday February 09, 2019

Lake Mills

Deerfield

Saturday February 09, 2019

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

44

Deerfield

19

Monday February 11, 2019

Parkview

48

Deerfield

26

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Deerfield

Belleville

Thursday February 14, 2019

Williams Bay

18

Deerfield

37

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Deerfield

25

Pardeeville

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
L
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Abundant Life Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Parkview High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Rio
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
L
Deerfield High School, Simonson Boulevard, Deerfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Williams Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
Fall River High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Madison Country Day School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9 -
Deerfield High School
Cancelled
Sat Feb 9
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
Belleville High School
Cancelled
Thu Feb 14
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL