skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Madison Country Day

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Madison Country Day

6

Albany

83

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Madison Country Day

29

Pecatonica

39

Thursday November 29, 2018

Madison Country Day

11

Monticello

70

Saturday December 01, 2018

Madison Country Day

32

Saint Francis

61

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Madison Country Day

11

Stockbridge

57

Thursday December 06, 2018

Williams Bay

35

Madison Country Day

14

Monday December 10, 2018

Parkview

65

Madison Country Day

20

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Madison Country Day

23

University Lake School/Trinity

36

Friday December 14, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

58

Madison Country Day

14

Thursday December 20, 2018

Madison Country Day

19

Deerfield

46

Thursday January 03, 2019

Madison Country Day

11

Dodgeland

49

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Madison Country Day

24

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

52

Friday January 11, 2019

Madison Country Day

14

Johnson Creek

54

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Madison Country Day

39

Cristo Rey Jesuit

15

Friday January 25, 2019

Madison Country Day

14

Parkview

55

Monday February 04, 2019

Madison Country Day

12

Palmyra-Eagle

66

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Deerfield

47

Madison Country Day

25

Friday February 08, 2019

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

64

Madison Country Day

14

Monday February 11, 2019

Cristo Rey Jesuit

Madison Country Day

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Madison Country Day

22

Williams Bay

43

Thursday February 14, 2019

Johnson Creek

53

Madison Country Day

19

Friday February 15, 2019

Madison Country Day

40

Milwaukee Carmen Northwest

43

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Madison Country Day

12

Argyle

70

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Monticello High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
St. Francis High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Madison Country Day School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
Madison Country Day School
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
University Lake School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Madison Country Day School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Abundant Life Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School Milwaukee, South 45th Street, West Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Parkview High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Madison Country Day School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Madison Country Day School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11 -
Madison Country Day School
Cancelled
Wed Feb 13
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Madison Country Day School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
@ Argyle
WIAA Regional
FINAL