skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Parkview

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Parkview

42

Turner

54

Thursday November 15, 2018

Belleville

62

Parkview

56

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Parkview

46

Argyle

59

Friday November 30, 2018

Parkview

39

Waterloo

52

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

41

Parkview

40

Monday December 10, 2018

Parkview

65

Madison Country Day

20

Friday December 14, 2018

Deerfield

15

Parkview

36

Thursday December 20, 2018

Parkview

44

Johnson Creek

29

Thursday December 27, 2018

Albany

42

Parkview

23

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Williams Bay

21

Parkview

44

Friday January 11, 2019

Parkview

24

Palmyra-Eagle

37

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Parkview

49

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

34

Monday January 21, 2019

Pecatonica

16

Parkview

46

Friday January 25, 2019

Madison Country Day

14

Parkview

55

Saturday January 26, 2019

Parkview

32

Brodhead

53

Monday February 04, 2019

Parkview

67

Wayland Academy

16

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Johnson Creek

21

Parkview

44

Friday February 08, 2019

Parkview

36

Williams Bay

13

Monday February 11, 2019

Parkview

48

Deerfield

26

Thursday February 14, 2019

Palmyra-Eagle

33

Parkview

43

Friday February 15, 2019

Dodgeland

36

Parkview

31

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Montello

45

Parkview

48

Friday February 22, 2019

Parkview

22

Brodhead

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
@ Turner
Turner High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
Parkview High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Waterloo High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Parkview High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
Madison Country Day School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Parkview High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Parkview High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Parkview High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Abundant Life Christian High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Parkview High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Parkview High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Parkview High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Parkview High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Parkview High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL