skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Milwaukee Lutheran

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

47

West Bend East

56

Friday November 16, 2018

Nicolet

86

Milwaukee Lutheran

49

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Wauwatosa West

61

Milwaukee Lutheran

43

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

53

Milwaukee Lutheran

69

Friday November 30, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

30

New Berlin Eisenhower

78

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Cudahy

56

Milwaukee Lutheran

35

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

56

Brown Deer

73

Friday December 14, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

42

Greenfield

67

Friday December 21, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

25

Whitnall

72

Thursday January 03, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

39

Lake Country Lutheran

55

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Whitnall

71

Milwaukee Lutheran

45

Friday January 11, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

23

Cudahy

60

Tuesday January 15, 2019

South Milwaukee

63

Milwaukee Lutheran

30

Friday January 18, 2019

Shorewood

57

Milwaukee Lutheran

56

Friday January 25, 2019

Greendale

51

Milwaukee Lutheran

48

Friday February 01, 2019

Brown Deer

56

Milwaukee Lutheran

44

Tuesday February 05, 2019

East Troy

71

Milwaukee Lutheran

49

Friday February 08, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

44

South Milwaukee

74

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

West Allis Central

Thursday February 14, 2019

Greenfield

44

Milwaukee Lutheran

73

Friday February 15, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

45

Shorewood

46

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

53

Wauwatosa West

69

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 14
L
West Bend East High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
@ Cudahy
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13 -
West Allis Central High
5:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 14
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL