skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Shorewood

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Shorewood

23

Whitefish Bay

68

Monday November 19, 2018

Shorewood

25

Brookfield Academy

53

Friday November 23, 2018

Destiny

17

Shorewood

54

Saturday November 24, 2018

Wauwatosa East

76

Shorewood

23

Friday November 30, 2018

Shorewood

23

Greenfield

57

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Shorewood

24

New Berlin West

65

Saturday December 08, 2018

Cudahy

73

Shorewood

28

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Shorewood

21

Whitnall

78

Friday December 14, 2018

Shorewood

32

Brown Deer

67

Friday December 21, 2018

South Milwaukee

84

Shorewood

30

Friday January 04, 2019

Milwaukee Carmen Northwest

17

Shorewood

70

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Shorewood

18

Cudahy

72

Friday January 11, 2019

Shorewood

19

South Milwaukee

77

Friday January 18, 2019

Shorewood

57

Milwaukee Lutheran

56

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

66

Shorewood

45

Friday January 25, 2019

Whitnall

70

Shorewood

26

Friday February 01, 2019

West Allis Central

44

Shorewood

55

Wednesday February 06, 2019

Brown Deer

67

Shorewood

48

Friday February 08, 2019

Greenfield

78

Shorewood

53

Thursday February 14, 2019

Shorewood

15

Greendale

59

Friday February 15, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

45

Shorewood

46

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Messmer

46

Shorewood

38

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
L
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
L
Brookfield Academy
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Shorewood Thanksgiving Tournament
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Shorewood Thanksgiving Tournament
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
@ Cudahy
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL