skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

South Milwaukee

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2018

South Milwaukee

56

Greendale

30

Saturday November 24, 2018

West Allis Hale

62

South Milwaukee

46

Friday November 30, 2018

Whitnall

36

South Milwaukee

62

Tuesday December 04, 2018

South Milwaukee

78

Greenfield

44

Tuesday December 11, 2018

South Milwaukee

49

Cudahy

33

Friday December 14, 2018

South Milwaukee

62

Wisconsin Lutheran

45

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Brown Deer

67

South Milwaukee

72

Friday December 21, 2018

South Milwaukee

84

Shorewood

30

Thursday December 27, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

71

South Milwaukee

58

Friday December 28, 2018

South Milwaukee

58

Waukesha South

56

Friday January 04, 2019

Muskego

43

South Milwaukee

49

Tuesday January 08, 2019

South Milwaukee

71

Brown Deer

56

Friday January 11, 2019

Shorewood

19

South Milwaukee

77

Tuesday January 15, 2019

South Milwaukee

63

Milwaukee Lutheran

30

Friday January 18, 2019

Pewaukee

67

South Milwaukee

66

Wednesday January 23, 2019

South Milwaukee

72

Milwaukee Washington/CA

70

Friday January 25, 2019

Greenfield

42

South Milwaukee

79

Friday February 01, 2019

Cudahy

35

South Milwaukee

50

Tuesday February 05, 2019

South Milwaukee

67

Saint Thomas More

20

Wednesday February 06, 2019

South Milwaukee

61

Whitnall

55

Friday February 08, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

44

South Milwaukee

74

Thursday February 14, 2019

South Milwaukee

35

New Berlin Eisenhower

59

Friday February 22, 2019

New Berlin West

33

South Milwaukee

58

Saturday February 23, 2019

South Milwaukee

32

Pewaukee

75

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
@ Cudahy
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Waukesha South Holiday Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Waukesha South Holiday Shootout
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
W
Milwaukee Washington
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
St. Thomas More High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - Pewaukee
FINAL