skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Kettle Moraine

Regular Season 2019

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Milwaukee Reagan

8

Kettle Moraine

9

Thursday April 04, 2019

Waukesha North

0

Kettle Moraine

4

Thursday April 04, 2019

Kettle Moraine

1

Waukesha North

6

Saturday April 06, 2019

Kettle Moraine

6

West Allis Central

8

Monday April 08, 2019

Wauwatosa East

19

Kettle Moraine

14

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Mukwonago

12

Kettle Moraine

4

Saturday April 13, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

Kettle Moraine

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Kettle Moraine

6

Arrowhead

7

Thursday April 18, 2019

Arrowhead

5

Kettle Moraine

6

Saturday April 20, 2019

Union Grove

14

Kettle Moraine

3

Monday April 22, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Kettle Moraine

13

Friday April 26, 2019

Kettle Moraine

11

Mukwonago

3

Saturday May 04, 2019

Kettle Moraine

0

Waukesha West

9

Saturday May 04, 2019

Waukesha West

4

Kettle Moraine

14

Thursday May 09, 2019

Kettle Moraine

7

Waukesha South

6

Thursday May 09, 2019

Waukesha South

5

Kettle Moraine

6

Friday May 10, 2019

Catholic Memorial

14

Kettle Moraine

12

Monday May 13, 2019

Kettle Moraine

1

Catholic Memorial

3

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Oconomowoc

3

Kettle Moraine

12

Friday May 17, 2019

Kettle Moraine

1

West Bend West

11

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Kettle Moraine

1

Oconomowoc

3

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Kettle Moraine

6

Muskego

11

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Kettle Moraine

2

Muskego

5

Friday May 24, 2019

Kettle Moraine

West Bend East

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Waukesha South

0

Kettle Moraine

1

Thursday May 30, 2019

Kettle Moraine

0

Oconomowoc

10

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484377051 Wed Apr 3
W
Wales Community Park
FINAL
155484374155 Thu Apr 4
W
Frame Park
FINAL
155484376402 Thu Apr 4
L
Frame Park
FINAL
155484374159 Sat Apr 6
L
Belich Field
FINAL
155484376533 Mon Apr 8
L
Wales Community Park
FINAL
155484374930 Tue Apr 9
L
Wales Community Park
FINAL
155484375429 Sat Apr 13 -
Wales Community Park
Cancelled
155484372557 Tue Apr 16
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
155484374150 Thu Apr 18
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
155484377476 Sat Apr 20
L
Wales Community Park, South Brandybrook Road, Wales, WI, USA
FINAL
155484377052 Mon Apr 22
W
Wales Community Park
FINAL
155484374152 Fri Apr 26
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
155484374157 Sat May 4
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
155484374158 Sat May 4
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
155484374156 Thu May 9
W
Wales Community Park
FINAL
155484376421 Thu May 9
W
Wales Community Park
FINAL
155484373037 Fri May 10
L
Wales Community Park
FINAL
155484374151 Mon May 13
L
Infinity Fields - Waukesha
FINAL
155484375180 Tue May 14
W
Wales Community Park
FINAL
155484374161 Fri May 17
L
Regner Park
FINAL
155484374154 Tue May 21
L
Oconomowoc - Roosevelt Field
FINAL
155484374942 Wed May 22
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
155484374153 Wed May 22
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
155484374160 Fri May 24 -
Regner Park
Cancelled
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 30
L
WIAA Regional Final - Oconomowoc
FINAL