skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Spooner

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Spooner

3

Amery

4

Friday April 05, 2019

Mishicot

0

Spooner

8

Friday April 05, 2019

Spooner

17

Laona/Wabeno

0

Saturday April 06, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

1

Spooner

10

Saturday April 13, 2019

Spooner

Saint Croix Central

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Spooner

13

Ladysmith

3

Thursday April 25, 2019

Spooner

4

Northwestern

14

Friday April 26, 2019

Spooner

2

Hayward

7

Friday April 26, 2019

Spooner

15

Hayward

5

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Spooner

3

Cumberland

1

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Cumberland

3

Spooner

7

Thursday May 02, 2019

Webster

12

Spooner

2

Friday May 03, 2019

Spooner

3

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

0

Friday May 03, 2019

Spooner

4

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

1

Monday May 06, 2019

Spooner

4

Osceola

3

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Ladysmith

3

Spooner

15

Thursday May 09, 2019

Spooner

Ashland

Saturday May 11, 2019

Bloomer

0

Spooner

1

Saturday May 11, 2019

Bloomer

0

Spooner

10

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Northwestern

4

Spooner

11

Thursday May 16, 2019

Saint Croix Falls

2

Spooner

0

Friday May 17, 2019

Barron

3

Spooner

15

Friday May 17, 2019

Barron

1

Spooner

11

Monday May 20, 2019

Rice Lake

5

Spooner

2

Thursday May 23, 2019

Northwood

4

Spooner

7

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Unity

2

Spooner

4

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Cumberland

6

Spooner

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484376127 Tue Apr 2
L
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
155484377020 Fri Apr 5
W
Woodside Sports Complex
TBD
155484377234 Fri Apr 5
W
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484377214 Sat Apr 6
W
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484376137 Sat Apr 13 -
Saint Croix Central High School
Cancelled
155484376134 Tue Apr 16
W
Ladysmith High School
FINAL
155484376135 Thu Apr 25
L
Northwestern High School
FINAL
155484376132 Fri Apr 26
L
Hayward HS
FINAL
155484376133 Fri Apr 26
W
Hayward HS
FINAL
155484376131 Tue Apr 30
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
155484373259 Tue Apr 30
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Spooner High School
FINAL
155484376129 Fri May 3
W
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser HS
FINAL
155484376130 Fri May 3
W
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser HS
FINAL
155484376136 Mon May 6
W
Osceola Intermediate School
FINAL
155484374291 Tue May 7
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
155484376128 Thu May 9 -
Ashland NC Baseball Field
Postponed
155484372818 Sat May 11
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
155484372819 Sat May 11
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
155484375137 Tue May 14
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
155484375837 Thu May 16
L
Spooner High School
FINAL
155484372679 Fri May 17
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
155484372680 Fri May 17
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
155484375711 Mon May 20
L
Spooner High School
FINAL
155484377675 Thu May 23
W
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
WIAA Regional Final - Spooner
FINAL