skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Lourdes Academy/Valley Christian

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Saint Mary Catholic

6

Lourdes Academy/VC

0

Thursday April 04, 2019

Lourdes Academy/VC

0

Columbus

6

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Lourdes Academy/VC

0

Kaukauna

10

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Lourdes Academy/VC

0

Hustisford/Dodgeland

7

Friday April 26, 2019

Lourdes Academy/VC

0

North Fondy/Laconia/Oakfield

3

Monday April 29, 2019

Living Word Lutheran

1

Lourdes Academy/VC

5

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Mayville

2

Lourdes Academy/VC

0

Thursday May 02, 2019

Lourdes Academy/VC

3

Amherst/Iola-Scandinavia

3

Monday May 06, 2019

Lourdes Academy/VC

0

Assumption

4

Thursday May 09, 2019

Lourdes Academy/VC

0

Winnebago Lutheran

4

Thursday May 16, 2019

Wayland Academy

2

Lourdes Academy/VC

5

Friday May 17, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

3

Lourdes Academy/VC

1

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Lourdes Academy/VC

0

Omro

4

Thursday May 23, 2019

Lourdes Academy/VC

2

Lomira

3

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Lourdes Academy/VC

Amherst/Iola-Scandinavia

Thursday May 30, 2019

Lourdes Academy/VC

0

Hustisford/Dodgeland

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2
L
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, J.J. Keller Field
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
Columbus High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, J.J. Keller Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, J.J. Keller Field
FINAL
Thu May 2
T
Amherst High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Washington Field
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
J.J. Keller Field at Titan Stadium, Josslyn Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, J.J. Keller Field
FINAL
Fri May 17
L
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, J.J. Keller Field
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL
Tue May 28 -
J.J. Keller Field at Titan Stadium, Josslyn Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Thu May 30
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL