skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Thursday March 28, 2019

Greenfield

1

West Allis Hale

1

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Shorewood

3

Greenfield

0

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Greenfield

1

New Berlin West

3

Friday April 12, 2019

Whitewater

1

Greenfield

1

Saturday April 13, 2019

Greenfield

0

Badger

3

Saturday April 13, 2019

Waukesha South

6

Greenfield

1

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Greenfield

0

Whitnall

1

Thursday April 18, 2019

Brown Deer

0

Greenfield

1

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Greenfield

0

Waukesha North

1

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Greendale

6

Greenfield

0

Thursday May 02, 2019

Greenfield

1

South Milwaukee

0

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

1

Greenfield

2

Thursday May 09, 2019

Greenfield

0

Pewaukee

7

Monday May 13, 2019

Greenfield

10

West Allis Central

0

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Greenfield

12

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Thursday May 16, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Greenfield

2

Saturday May 18, 2019

Greenfield

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Monday May 20, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Greenfield

0

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Greenfield

3

Thursday May 23, 2019

Greenfield

Saint Thomas More

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Greenfield

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 28
T
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
T
Badger Quad
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
@ Badger
badger quad
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
badger quad
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
West Allis Athletic Complex - Soccer Stadium
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Thu May 23 -
St. Thomas More High School
Cancelled
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL