skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Milwaukee Lutheran

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Pius XI Catholic

10

Thursday April 04, 2019

Whitnall

10

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Tuesday April 09, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

13

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Thursday April 18, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Cudahy / St. Francis

5

Thursday April 25, 2019

Tenor/Veritas

8

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Saturday April 27, 2019

Martin Luther

Milwaukee Lutheran

Saturday April 27, 2019

Watertown Luther Prep

Milwaukee Lutheran

Saturday April 27, 2019

Lake Country Lutheran

Milwaukee Lutheran

Thursday May 02, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

10

Monday May 06, 2019

South Milwaukee

Milwaukee Lutheran

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

New Berlin West

10

Thursday May 09, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Greendale

13

Friday May 10, 2019

Saint Anthony

3

Milwaukee Lutheran

1

Monday May 13, 2019

Saint Anthony

Milwaukee Lutheran

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Greenfield

12

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Thursday May 16, 2019

Brown Deer

10

Milwaukee Lutheran

1

Monday May 20, 2019

Shorewood

14

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Thursday May 23, 2019

Pewaukee

15

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Friday May 24, 2019

West Allis Central

Milwaukee Lutheran

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Cedarburg

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2
L
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 27 -
Milwaukee Lutheran Quad
Cancelled
Sat Apr 27 -
Milwaukee Lutheran Quad
Cancelled
Sat Apr 27 -
Milwaukee Lutheran Quad
Cancelled
Thu May 2
L
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon May 6 -
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
Postponed
Tue May 7
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon May 13 -
Saint Anthony (1-1-0)
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
5:30 PM CDT
Tue May 14
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri May 24 -
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
6:30 PM CDT
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL