skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Muskego

3

New Berlin West

0

Thursday March 28, 2019

Fond du Lac

1

New Berlin West

2

Saturday March 30, 2019

New Berlin West

0

Kenosha Bradford

3

Saturday March 30, 2019

New Berlin West

9

Milwaukee Reagan

0

Tuesday April 02, 2019

New Berlin West

10

Brown Deer

0

Thursday April 04, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

0

New Berlin West

6

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Greenfield

1

New Berlin West

3

Tuesday April 16, 2019

New Berlin West

10

West Allis Central

0

Thursday April 18, 2019

Pewaukee

0

New Berlin West

1

Monday April 29, 2019

New Berlin West

0

Catholic Memorial

2

Tuesday April 30, 2019

New Berlin West

3

Greendale

1

Thursday May 02, 2019

New Berlin West

1

Shorewood

1

Friday May 03, 2019

Waukesha North

0

New Berlin West

4

Saturday May 04, 2019

New Berlin West

1

Kenosha Bradford

3

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

New Berlin West

10

Thursday May 09, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

New Berlin West

4

Friday May 10, 2019

New Berlin West

2

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

Tuesday May 14, 2019

New Berlin West

10

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Thursday May 16, 2019

New Berlin West

5

Whitnall

0

Friday May 17, 2019

New Berlin West

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Tuesday May 21, 2019

South Milwaukee

0

New Berlin West

3

Thursday May 30, 2019

Tenor/Veritas

0

New Berlin West

10

Saturday June 01, 2019

Whitewater

0

New Berlin West

7

Thursday June 06, 2019

Grafton

2

New Berlin West

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 26
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
L
Union Grove High School, South Colony Avenue, Union Grove, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
W
Union Grove Quad
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
West Allis Athletic Complex - Soccer Stadium
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Carroll University, Haertel Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
T
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
New Berlin West High School, West Cleveland Avenue, New Berlin, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
New Berlin West High School, West Cleveland Avenue, New Berlin, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Fri May 17
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
WIAA Regional Final - New Berlin West
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
L
WIAA Sectional - New Berlin West
FINAL