skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

South Milwaukee

10

Thursday April 04, 2019

South Milwaukee

3

Brown Deer

1

Saturday April 06, 2019

South Milwaukee

4

Waukesha North

4

Tuesday April 09, 2019

South Milwaukee

0

Pewaukee

10

Thursday April 18, 2019

South Milwaukee

0

Shorewood

7

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

South Milwaukee

Thursday May 02, 2019

Greenfield

1

South Milwaukee

0

Saturday May 04, 2019

Delavan-Darien

1

South Milwaukee

2

Monday May 06, 2019

South Milwaukee

Milwaukee Lutheran

Tuesday May 07, 2019

South Milwaukee

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

6

Thursday May 09, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

1

South Milwaukee

2

Monday May 13, 2019

Whitnall

South Milwaukee

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Greendale

3

South Milwaukee

0

Thursday May 16, 2019

South Milwaukee

West Allis Central

Friday May 17, 2019

Wauwatosa West

10

South Milwaukee

0

Tuesday May 21, 2019

South Milwaukee

0

New Berlin West

3

Thursday May 23, 2019

South Milwaukee

0

Oak Creek

5

Tuesday May 28, 2019

South Milwaukee

0

Union Grove

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2
W
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
T
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30 -
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
Cancelled
Thu May 2
L
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Cudahy, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 6 -
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
Postponed
Tue May 7
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Mon May 13 -
Whitnall (5-5-1)
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
6:30 PM CDT
Tue May 14
L
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Thu May 16 -
@ West Allis Central (0-9-0)
West Allis Athletic Complex - Soccer Stadium
6:30 PM CDT
Fri May 17
L
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL