skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Whitnall

1

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Thursday April 04, 2019

Pewaukee

8

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Pius XI Catholic

1

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Thursday April 18, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Greendale

3

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Lake Mills

2

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Friday April 26, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

West Bend East

1

Monday April 29, 2019

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

5

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

South Milwaukee

Thursday May 02, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

10

Tuesday May 07, 2019

West Allis Central

Wisconsin Lutheran

Thursday May 09, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

New Berlin West

4

Friday May 10, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Racine Park

3

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Brown Deer

5

Thursday May 16, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Greenfield

2

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Shorewood

6

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Thursday May 23, 2019

University School

Wisconsin Lutheran

Thursday May 30, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Port Washington

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2
T
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
West Bend East High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30 -
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
Cancelled
Thu May 2
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 7 -
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
6:30 PM CDT
Thu May 9
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Pershing Park
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 23 -
Doyne Park
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 30
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL