skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Kohler/Sheboygan Lutheran/Christian

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

6

Cedar Grove-Belgium

56

Friday August 30, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

28

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

50

Friday September 06, 2019

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

21

Random Lake

43

Friday September 13, 2019

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

26

Mishicot

22

Friday September 20, 2019

Howards Grove

53

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

54

Friday September 27, 2019

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

38

Reedsville

44

Friday October 04, 2019

Hilbert

62

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

28

Friday October 11, 2019

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

20

Ozaukee

44

Friday October 18, 2019

Oostburg

57

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Kohler High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Kohler High School
FINAL