skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Random Lake

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Random Lake

35

Manitowoc Lutheran

15

Friday August 30, 2019

Random Lake

51

Mishicot

28

Friday September 06, 2019

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

21

Random Lake

43

Friday September 13, 2019

Random Lake

21

Howards Grove

6

Friday September 20, 2019

Reedsville

42

Random Lake

25

Friday September 27, 2019

Random Lake

7

Hilbert

34

Friday October 04, 2019

Random Lake

21

Ozaukee

18

Friday October 11, 2019

Random Lake

18

Oostburg

0

Friday October 18, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

57

Random Lake

14

Friday October 25, 2019

Random Lake

7

Saint Mary's Springs

69

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - North Fond du Lac
FINAL