skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Madison La Follette

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Madison La Follette

35

Madison West

13

Friday August 30, 2019

Madison Memorial

49

Madison La Follette

18

Friday September 06, 2019

Beloit Memorial

0

Madison La Follette

33

Saturday September 14, 2019

Madison La Follette

35

Janesville Parker

7

Friday September 20, 2019

Madison La Follette

35

Janesville Craig

14

Friday September 27, 2019

Sun Prairie

20

Madison La Follette

27

Friday October 04, 2019

Madison La Follette

13

Verona

54

Friday October 11, 2019

Madison East

8

Madison La Follette

39

Friday October 18, 2019

Madison La Follette

21

Middleton

49

Friday October 25, 2019

Madison La Follette

20

Middleton

21

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Monterey Stadium Janesville
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Monterey Stadium Janesville
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
@ Verona
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Middleton - Brietenbach Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Middleton
FINAL