skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Madison Memorial

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Madison Memorial

28

Sun Prairie

25

Friday August 30, 2019

Madison Memorial

49

Madison La Follette

18

Friday September 06, 2019

Madison East

7

Madison Memorial

42

Friday September 13, 2019

Middleton

11

Madison Memorial

28

Friday September 20, 2019

Madison Memorial

28

Madison West

6

Friday September 27, 2019

Verona

24

Madison Memorial

27

Friday October 04, 2019

Madison Memorial

49

Beloit Memorial

0

Friday October 11, 2019

Madison Memorial

49

Janesville Parker

6

Friday October 18, 2019

Janesville Craig

16

Madison Memorial

29

Friday October 25, 2019

Madison West

6

Madison Memorial

42

Friday November 01, 2019

Middleton

0

Madison Memorial

30

Friday November 08, 2019

Sun Prairie

17

Madison Memorial

28

Friday November 15, 2019

Madison Memorial

13

Muskego

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Monterey Stadium Janesville
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Madison Memorial
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
WIAA Level 2 Playoffs - Madison Memorial
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
WIAA Level 3 Playoffs - Madison Memorial
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
WIAA Level 4 - Oconomowoc
FINAL