skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Madison West

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Madison La Follette

35

Madison West

13

Friday August 30, 2019

Madison East

28

Madison West

49

Friday September 06, 2019

Madison West

12

Middleton

23

Friday September 13, 2019

Madison West

6

Verona

21

Friday September 20, 2019

Madison Memorial

28

Madison West

6

Friday September 27, 2019

Madison West

42

Beloit Memorial

0

Friday October 04, 2019

Janesville Parker

0

Madison West

55

Friday October 11, 2019

Janesville Craig

12

Madison West

36

Friday October 18, 2019

Madison West

13

Sun Prairie

21

Friday October 25, 2019

Madison West

6

Madison Memorial

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Middleton - Brietenbach Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
@ Verona
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Madison Memorial
FINAL