skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Osseo-Fairchild

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

6

Colby

46

Friday August 30, 2019

Spencer/Columbus Catholic

37

Osseo-Fairchild

38

Friday September 06, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

28

Cadott

12

Friday September 13, 2019

Regis

48

Osseo-Fairchild

20

Friday September 20, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

0

Mondovi

47

Friday September 27, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

44

Stanley-Boyd

28

Friday October 04, 2019

Altoona

0

Osseo-Fairchild

43

Friday October 11, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

36

Neillsville/Granton

55

Friday October 18, 2019

Fall Creek

8

Osseo-Fairchild

36

Friday October 25, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

12

Lancaster

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
@ Colby
Colby High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Lancaster
FINAL