skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Webster

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 30, 2019

Owen-Withee

6

Webster

36

Friday September 06, 2019

Elmwood/Plum City

6

Webster

26

Friday September 13, 2019

Webster

26

Flambeau

20

Friday September 20, 2019

Webster

6

Unity

16

Friday September 27, 2019

Turtle Lake

14

Webster

6

Friday October 04, 2019

Webster

6

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

22

Friday October 11, 2019

Grantsburg

14

Webster

8

Friday October 18, 2019

Clear Lake

0

Webster

8

Friday October 25, 2019

Webster

0

Bangor

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
W
Webster High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Webster High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
@ Unity
Unity High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Webster High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Lake Holcombe High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Webster High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Webster High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
@ Bangor
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Bangor
FINAL