skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Cuba City

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Cuba City

7

Platteville

12

Friday August 30, 2019

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

42

Cuba City

7

Friday September 06, 2019

Cuba City

27

Iowa-Grant

22

Friday September 13, 2019

Aquinas

35

Cuba City

14

Friday September 20, 2019

Cuba City

12

Mineral Point

49

Friday September 27, 2019

Lancaster

49

Cuba City

20

Friday October 04, 2019

Cuba City

28

Luther

21

Friday October 11, 2019

Fennimore

21

Cuba City

14

Friday October 18, 2019

Cuba City

28

Darlington

40

Friday October 25, 2019

Southwestern

11

Cuba City

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
UW-Platteville
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Mineral Point High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Darlington High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Cuba City High School, North School Street, Cuba City, WI, USA
FINAL