skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Madison West

Regular Season 2013

Friday August 23, 2013

Wauwatosa West

0

Madison West

6

Saturday August 24, 2013

Madison West

2

Sugar River

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Verona

0

Madison West

1

Thursday August 29, 2013

Sun Prairie

2

Madison West

0

Saturday August 31, 2013

Wauwatosa East

0

Madison West

2

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Madison West

4

Janesville Craig

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Madison La Follette

0

Madison West

9

Thursday September 12, 2013

Madison West

1

Madison Memorial

2

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Middleton

1

Madison West

0

Friday September 20, 2013

Madison West

TBD

Friday September 20, 2013

Muskego

1

Madison West

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Madison West

TBD

Saturday September 21, 2013

Madison West

2

Mukwonago

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Madison East

0

Madison West

2

Friday September 27, 2013

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Madison West

1

Friday September 27, 2013

Madison West

TBD

Saturday September 28, 2013

Madison West

3

Mount Horeb

0

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Madison West

3

Beloit Memorial

1

Thursday October 03, 2013

Madison West

2

Waunakee

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Madison West

2

Verona

2

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Madison West

12

Janesville Parker

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

Edgewood

1

Madison West

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Badger

0

Madison West

6

Thursday October 17, 2013

Madison West

2

Middleton

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Madison West

5

Madison Memorial

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Kettle Moraine

0

Madison West

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Green Bay Preble

2

Madison West

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Waunakee
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Waunakee
TBD
Sat Aug 24
W
Waunakee Invite Championship
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
Mansfield Stadium - Soccer Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Mansfield Stadium - Soccer Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Mansfield Stadium - Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Breese Stevens Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Mansfield Stadium - Soccer Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 20 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
Muskego High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 20
L
Muskego
FINAL
Sat Sep 21 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
Muskego High School
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 21
W
Muskego
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Mansfield Stadium - Soccer Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Mount Horeb Quad
FINAL
Fri Sep 27 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
Mount Horeb
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
T
@ Verona
Reddan Soccer Park, Verona
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Mansfield Stadium - Soccer Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
WIAA Sectional at Breese Stevens Field
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
WIAA Sectional at Badger
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
WIAA Division 1 semifinal at Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL