skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Lake Country Lutheran

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Faith Christian

1

Lake Country Lutheran

3

Friday August 23, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Saturday August 24, 2013

Veritas/Tenor

1

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Saturday August 24, 2013

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Martin Luther

0

Monday August 26, 2013

Saint Thomas More

5

Lake Country Lutheran

0

Thursday August 29, 2013

Racine Lutheran

0

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Union Grove

2

Thursday September 05, 2013

Milwaukee Lutheran

3

Lake Country Lutheran

0

Monday September 09, 2013

The Prairie School

4

Lake Country Lutheran

0

Wednesday September 11, 2013

Lake Country Lutheran

1

St. John's NW/CA

0

Friday September 13, 2013

Living Word Lutheran

1

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Monday September 16, 2013

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Kenosha Christian Life

1

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Friday September 20, 2013

Lake Country Lutheran

7

University Lake/Trinity Acad.

0

Monday September 23, 2013

Wayland Academy

2

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Lake Country Lutheran

0

West Allis Hale

3

Friday September 27, 2013

Veritas/Tenor

2

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Monday September 30, 2013

Lake Country Lutheran

0

Messmer

1

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Brookfield Academy

1

Lake Country Lutheran

0

Friday October 04, 2013

Salam

0

Lake Country Lutheran

3

Monday October 07, 2013

Heritage Christian

0

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Lake Country Lutheran

0

University School

5

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Brookfield Academy

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
L
Martin Luther
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
TBD
Mon Sep 9
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 11
W
St. John's Northwestern Military Academy
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
T
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
W
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Wed Sep 18
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
University Lake School
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
University School of Milwaukee - Ken Laird Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
WIAA Regional - Voigt Soccer Park
FINAL