skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Arrowhead

Regular Season 2019

Saturday August 31, 2019

Arrowhead

2

Appleton North

0

Saturday August 31, 2019

Divine Savior Holy Angels

0

Arrowhead

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

Brookfield Central

2

Arrowhead

1

Tuesday September 03, 2019

Arrowhead

3

Waukesha North

0

Thursday September 05, 2019

Catholic Memorial

0

Arrowhead

3

Tuesday September 10, 2019

Arrowhead

3

Muskego

0

Saturday September 14, 2019

Arrowhead

2

Brookfield Central

1

Saturday September 14, 2019

Arrowhead

2

Menomonee Falls

1

Saturday September 14, 2019

Arrowhead

2

Cedarburg

1

Saturday September 14, 2019

Arrowhead

2

West Bend West

0

Friday September 20, 2019

Oshkosh West

0

Arrowhead

2

Saturday September 21, 2019

Arrowhead

2

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Saturday September 21, 2019

Arrowhead

2

Mukwonago

0

Saturday September 21, 2019

Arrowhead

2

Divine Savior Holy Angels

1

Saturday September 21, 2019

Arrowhead

1

Kettle Moraine

2

Saturday September 21, 2019

Brookfield Central

0

Arrowhead

2

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Waukesha South

0

Arrowhead

3

Friday September 27, 2019

Arrowhead

2

Westosha Central

0

Friday September 27, 2019

Arrowhead

2

East Troy

1

Friday September 27, 2019

Arrowhead

2

Divine Savior Holy Angels

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

Union Grove

1

Arrowhead

2

Saturday September 28, 2019

Arrowhead

2

Neenah

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

Arrowhead

2

Waukesha West

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

Arrowhead

1

Oconomowoc

2

Tuesday October 01, 2019

Arrowhead

3

Kettle Moraine

1

Tuesday October 08, 2019

Oconomowoc

0

Arrowhead

3

Thursday October 10, 2019

Arrowhead

3

Waukesha West

0

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Mukwonago

0

Arrowhead

3

Saturday October 19, 2019

Menomonee Falls

0

Arrowhead

2

Saturday October 19, 2019

Kettle Moraine

1

Arrowhead

2

Saturday October 19, 2019

Oconomowoc

1

Arrowhead

2

Saturday October 19, 2019

Slinger

0

Arrowhead

2

Saturday October 19, 2019

Milwaukee King

Arrowhead

Saturday October 26, 2019

Cedarburg

0

Arrowhead

3

Thursday October 31, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

0

Arrowhead

3

Saturday November 02, 2019

Divine Savior Holy Angels

0

Arrowhead

3

Thursday November 07, 2019

Sun Prairie

1

Arrowhead

3

Friday November 08, 2019

Burlington

0

Arrowhead

3

Saturday November 09, 2019

Oconomowoc

0

Arrowhead

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 31
W
Thomas More Joust
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Thomas More Joust
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Thomas More Joust
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Brookfield Central Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Brookfield Central Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Brookfield Central Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Brookfield Central Invite
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Charger Challenge
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Charger Challenge
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Charger Challenge
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Charger Challenge
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Charger Challenge
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Charger Challenge
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Lynn Laporte SPRAWL
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
@ Neenah
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Arrowhead Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Arrowhead Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Arrowhead Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Arrowhead Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 19 -
Milwaukee King (0-0-0)
Arrowhead Invite
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 26
W
WIAA Regional Final - Arrowhead
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
W
WIAA Sectional - Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Cedarburg
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
Division 1 State Quarter-Final - Resch Center, Green Bay
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
Division 1 State Semi-Final - Resch Center, Green Bay
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Division 1 State Final - Resch Center, Green Bay
FINAL