skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Franklin

Regular Season 2019

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Mukwonago

2

Franklin

0

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

2

Franklin

0

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Fort Atkinson

0

Franklin

2

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Jefferson

1

Franklin

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

Milwaukee King

0

Franklin

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

Catholic Memorial

1

Franklin

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

Germantown

2

Franklin

0

Saturday August 31, 2019

Whitefish Bay

0

Franklin

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

Muskego

0

Franklin

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

Franklin

0

Tuesday September 03, 2019

Racine Case

0

Franklin

3

Saturday September 07, 2019

Fond du Lac

0

Franklin

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

Shorewood

0

Franklin

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

West Bend West

2

Franklin

1

Saturday September 07, 2019

Wauwatosa East

0

Franklin

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

Appleton East

0

Franklin

2

Tuesday September 10, 2019

Franklin

3

Racine Park

0

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Franklin

3

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Franklin

3

Friday September 27, 2019

Franklin

2

Waterford

1

Friday September 27, 2019

Franklin

2

Nicolet

0

Friday September 27, 2019

Franklin

2

Hartford

1

Saturday September 28, 2019

Franklin

2

Fond du Lac

1

Saturday September 28, 2019

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Franklin

2

Saturday September 28, 2019

Waunakee

3

Franklin

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

Franklin

2

Oak Creek

0

Tuesday October 01, 2019

Franklin

3

Kenosha Tremper

0

Saturday October 05, 2019

Wauwatosa West

2

Franklin

0

Saturday October 05, 2019

Mukwonago

2

Franklin

0

Saturday October 05, 2019

Waterford

2

Franklin

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

New Berlin West

0

Franklin

2

Tuesday October 08, 2019

Racine Horlick

2

Franklin

3

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Franklin

3

Oak Creek

0

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Franklin

1

Pewaukee

3

Saturday October 19, 2019

Racine Park

0

Franklin

2

Saturday October 19, 2019

Oak Creek

0

Franklin

2

Saturday October 19, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Franklin

2

Thursday October 24, 2019

Racine Park

0

Franklin

3

Saturday October 26, 2019

Greendale

3

Franklin

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 28
L
Burlington Invite
FINAL
Wed Aug 28
L
Burlington Invite
FINAL
Wed Aug 28
W
Burlington Invite
FINAL
Wed Aug 28
W
Burlington Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Catholic Memorial Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Catholic Memorial Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Catholic Memorial Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Catholic Memorial Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Catholic Memorial Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Catholic Memorial Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
New Berlin West Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
New Berlin West Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
New Berlin West Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
New Berlin West Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
New Berlin West Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Racine Park High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Tremper High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Brookfield East Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Brookfield East Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Brookfield East Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Brookfield East Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Southeast Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Southeast Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Southeast Conference Tournament
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
WIAA Regional Final - Franklin
FINAL