skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Oak Creek

Regular Season 2019

Saturday August 31, 2019

Verona

2

Oak Creek

1

Saturday August 31, 2019

Muskego

2

Oak Creek

1

Tuesday September 03, 2019

Oak Creek

3

Kenosha Tremper

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

Oak Creek

2

West De Pere

1

Tuesday September 10, 2019

Racine Horlick

1

Oak Creek

3

Thursday September 12, 2019

Oak Creek

0

Muskego

2

Thursday September 12, 2019

Oak Creek

2

Greenfield

0

Saturday September 14, 2019

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Oak Creek

0

Saturday September 14, 2019

Watertown

2

Oak Creek

0

Saturday September 14, 2019

Kettle Moraine

2

Oak Creek

0

Saturday September 14, 2019

Oak Creek

2

Wilmot

1

Saturday September 14, 2019

Badger

0

Oak Creek

2

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Oak Creek

2

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Oak Creek

2

Racine Case

3

Friday September 27, 2019

Middleton

2

Oak Creek

1

Friday September 27, 2019

Oshkosh West

1

Oak Creek

2

Friday September 27, 2019

Xavier

0

Oak Creek

2

Saturday September 28, 2019

Oak Creek

2

De Pere

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

Oak Creek

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

Oshkosh West

2

Oak Creek

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

Franklin

2

Oak Creek

0

Tuesday October 01, 2019

Racine Park

0

Oak Creek

3

Saturday October 05, 2019

Waterford

2

Oak Creek

0

Saturday October 05, 2019

Whitefish Bay

2

Oak Creek

1

Tuesday October 08, 2019

Oak Creek

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Franklin

3

Oak Creek

0

Saturday October 19, 2019

Racine Case

1

Oak Creek

2

Saturday October 19, 2019

Oak Creek

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Saturday October 19, 2019

Oak Creek

0

Franklin

2

Thursday October 24, 2019

Oak Creek

3

Racine Case

1

Saturday October 26, 2019

Oak Creek

0

Union Grove

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 31
L
Catholic Memorial Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Catholic Memorial Invite - Catholic Memorial Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Tremper High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Mukwonago Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Muskego Triangular
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Muskego Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Wilmot
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Lynn LaPorte Sprawl Qualifier
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Brookfield East Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Brookfield East Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Southeast Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Southeast Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Southeast Conference Tournament
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
WIAA Regional Final - Union Grove
FINAL