skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Monroe

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

Westosha Central

32

Monroe

71

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Monroe

51

Waunakee

64

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Monroe

40

Marshall

54

Friday December 06, 2019

Monroe

50

Fort Atkinson

31

Saturday December 14, 2019

Oregon

72

Monroe

77

Thursday December 19, 2019

Edgewood

63

Monroe

55

Saturday December 21, 2019

Monroe

42

Watertown

44

Saturday December 28, 2019

Monroe

31

Slinger

42

Friday January 03, 2020

Monona Grove

60

Monroe

55

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Monroe

65

Milton

62

Tuesday January 21, 2020

McFarland

53

Monroe

68

Thursday January 23, 2020

Fort Atkinson

38

Monroe

63

Monday January 27, 2020

Monroe

40

Mount Horeb

36

Thursday January 30, 2020

Monroe

59

Freeport (IL)

33

Saturday February 01, 2020

Monroe

57

Oregon

77

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Monroe

39

Edgewood

47

Friday February 07, 2020

Monroe

70

Monona Grove

84

Saturday February 08, 2020

East Troy

37

Monroe

57

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Stoughton

45

Monroe

63

Thursday February 13, 2020

Monroe

67

Milton

50

Saturday February 15, 2020

Watertown

48

Monroe

39

Thursday February 20, 2020

Monroe

81

Stoughton

63

Friday February 28, 2020

Monroe

74

Monona Grove

77

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
W
Monroe High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Monroe High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Monroe High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Watertown High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Slinger High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Monroe High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Monroe High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Monroe High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
Badger Challenge
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Freeport High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Edgewood High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Monroe High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Monroe High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
@ Milton
Monroe High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Monroe High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL