skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Melrose-Mindoro

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

73

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

38

Monday December 02, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

74

Bangor

52

Thursday December 05, 2019

Augusta

30

Melrose-Mindoro

72

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

58

Whitehall

26

Friday December 13, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

67

Cochrane-Fountain City

35

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Durand

31

Melrose-Mindoro

71

Thursday December 19, 2019

Eleva-Strum

46

Melrose-Mindoro

78

Friday January 03, 2020

Melrose-Mindoro

74

Alma Center Lincoln

43

Saturday January 04, 2020

Onalaska

39

Melrose-Mindoro

57

Thursday January 09, 2020

Melrose-Mindoro

49

Independence

23

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Luther

46

Melrose-Mindoro

56

Saturday January 18, 2020

Black Hawk

78

Melrose-Mindoro

62

Monday January 20, 2020

Gilmanton

30

Melrose-Mindoro

72

Thursday January 23, 2020

Alma/Pepin

25

Melrose-Mindoro

67

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

20

Melrose-Mindoro

70

Friday January 31, 2020

Blair-Taylor

52

Melrose-Mindoro

99

Monday February 03, 2020

Melrose-Mindoro

80

Augusta

36

Thursday February 06, 2020

Whitehall

19

Melrose-Mindoro

77

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Cochrane-Fountain City

43

Melrose-Mindoro

75

Friday February 14, 2020

Melrose-Mindoro

66

Eleva-Strum

43

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Colfax

39

Melrose-Mindoro

59

Thursday February 20, 2020

Alma Center Lincoln

27

Melrose-Mindoro

50

Friday February 28, 2020

Cochrane-Fountain City

27

Melrose-Mindoro

67

Saturday February 29, 2020

Fall Creek

31

Melrose-Mindoro

66

Thursday March 05, 2020

Neillsville

25

Melrose-Mindoro

50

Saturday March 07, 2020

Unity

40

Melrose-Mindoro

82

Thursday March 12, 2020

Mishicot

55

Melrose-Mindoro

57

Saturday March 14, 2020

Melrose-Mindoro

Aquinas

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
W
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
@ Bangor
Bangor High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Melrose High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
UW La Crosse
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
JustAgame Field House, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Alma High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Augusta High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School, State Road 108, Melrose, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Black River Falls
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Colfax
FINAL
Thu Mar 12
W
WIAA State Tournament, Division 4 Semifinal, Resch Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
WIAA State Tournament, Division 4 State Championship, Resch Center
Cancelled