skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Black Hawk

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

Black Hawk

76

Wisconsin Heights

37

Friday December 06, 2019

Black Hawk

86

Barneveld

41

Saturday December 14, 2019

Black Hawk

68

Western Dubuque

28

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Black Hawk

90

Pecatonica

18

Friday December 20, 2019

Argyle

27

Black Hawk

70

Friday December 27, 2019

Black Hawk

74

Marshall

51

Saturday December 28, 2019

Madison La Follette

44

Black Hawk

62

Saturday January 04, 2020

Dodgeville

38

Black Hawk

62

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Albany

41

Black Hawk

90

Friday January 10, 2020

Juda

25

Black Hawk

87

Thursday January 16, 2020

Black Hawk

90

Monticello

19

Saturday January 18, 2020

Black Hawk

78

Melrose-Mindoro

62

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Barneveld

19

Black Hawk

75

Saturday January 25, 2020

Mineral Point

55

Black Hawk

59

Monday February 03, 2020

Black Hawk

87

Riverdale

29

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Pecatonica

17

Black Hawk

88

Friday February 07, 2020

Black Hawk

63

Argyle

26

Thursday February 13, 2020

Black Hawk

72

Albany

41

Monday February 17, 2020

Darlington

Black Hawk

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Black Hawk

92

Juda

13

Friday February 21, 2020

Monticello

26

Black Hawk

61

Saturday February 22, 2020

Black Hawk

57

Cambridge

36

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Benton

34

Black Hawk

103

Friday February 28, 2020

Barneveld

27

Black Hawk

73

Saturday February 29, 2020

Randolph

24

Black Hawk

71

Thursday March 05, 2020

Fall River

45

Black Hawk

62

Saturday March 07, 2020

Oakfield

36

Black Hawk

83

Friday March 13, 2020

Newman Catholic

Black Hawk

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
W
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Loras College, Dubuque
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Watertown Holiday Shootout
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Watertown Holiday Shootout
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
JustAgame Field House, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 17 -
Black Hawk High School
Cancelled
Tue Feb 18
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Evansville
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Beaver Dam
FINAL
Fri Mar 13 -
WIAA State Tournament, Division 5 Semifinal, Resch Center
Cancelled