skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Franklin

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

Franklin

38

Beaver Dam

69

Saturday November 23, 2019

Franklin

54

Marshall

66

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Franklin

31

Pewaukee

65

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Franklin

66

Racine Case

46

Friday December 06, 2019

Racine Park

35

Franklin

70

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Franklin

58

Kenosha Indian Trail

33

Friday December 13, 2019

Franklin

75

Kenosha Bradford

47

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Franklin

54

Muskego

51

Friday January 03, 2020

Kenosha Tremper

35

Franklin

75

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Franklin

64

Racine Horlick

50

Friday January 10, 2020

Oak Creek

54

Franklin

42

Friday January 17, 2020

Racine Case

60

Franklin

73

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Franklin

62

Racine Park

46

Friday January 24, 2020

Kenosha Indian Trail

28

Franklin

54

Saturday January 25, 2020

Franklin

48

Waukesha West

41

Monday January 27, 2020

Divine Savior Holy Angels

83

Franklin

62

Friday January 31, 2020

Kenosha Bradford

41

Franklin

71

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Franklin

87

Kenosha Tremper

42

Friday February 07, 2020

Racine Horlick

49

Franklin

85

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Oconomowoc

65

Franklin

47

Friday February 14, 2020

Franklin

26

Oak Creek

40

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Milwaukee Reagan

22

Franklin

82

Friday February 28, 2020

Muskego

45

Franklin

54

Saturday February 29, 2020

Franklin

25

Mukwonago

38

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
L
Beaver Dam Tournament
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Beaver Dam Tournament
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Racine Horlick High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Racine Park High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL