skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Brookfield Central

Regular Season 2020

Wednesday September 16, 2020

Sussex Hamilton

0

Brookfield Central

3

Monday September 21, 2020

Brookfield Central

3

West Allis Hale

2

Thursday September 24, 2020

Brookfield Central

2

Marquette University

3

Saturday September 26, 2020

Muskego

0

Brookfield Central

2

Saturday September 26, 2020

New Berlin United

1

Brookfield Central

2

Saturday September 26, 2020

Wauwatosa East

2

Brookfield Central

0

Monday September 28, 2020

Brookfield East

2

Brookfield Central

3

Tuesday September 29, 2020

Brookfield Central

0

Wauwatosa East

3

Saturday October 03, 2020

Brookfield Central

2

Mukwonago

0

Saturday October 03, 2020

Hartford

0

Brookfield Central

2

Saturday October 03, 2020

New Berlin United

2

Brookfield Central

0

Monday October 05, 2020

Brookfield Central

3

Germantown

0

Monday October 12, 2020

Dominican

0

Brookfield Central

3

Wednesday October 14, 2020

Wauwatosa West

0

Brookfield Central

3

Saturday October 17, 2020

Brookfield Central

1

Wauwatosa East

3

Saturday October 17, 2020

Brookfield Central

1

Germantown

3

Friday October 23, 2020

West Allis Central

0

Brookfield Central

3

Tuesday October 27, 2020

Brookfield East

0

Brookfield Central

3

Saturday October 31, 2020

Brookfield Central

0

New Berlin United

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 16
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 21
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
L
Marquette High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Brookfield Central Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Brookfield Central Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Brookfield Central Tournament
FINAL
Mon Sep 28
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Mukwonago Tournament
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Mukwonago Tournament
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Mukwonago Tournament
FINAL
Mon Oct 5
W
Germantown High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 12
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 14
W
Greater Metro Championship - Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
Greater Metro Championship - Germantown High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
Greater Metro Championship - Germantown High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 27
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
L
WIAA Sectional Final
FINAL