skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Hilbert

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Saturday November 28, 2009

Algoma

59

Hilbert

38

Friday December 04, 2009

Hilbert

27

Reedsville

63

Tuesday December 08, 2009

Saint Mary Catholic

65

Hilbert

53

Thursday December 10, 2009

Hilbert

34

Valders

80

Tuesday December 15, 2009

Hilbert

26

Brillion

66

Friday December 18, 2009

Hilbert

57

Chilton

65

Tuesday December 22, 2009

Hilbert

42

Random Lake

72

Thursday January 07, 2010

Wrightstown

96

Hilbert

46

Monday January 11, 2010

Manitowoc Lutheran

52

Hilbert

34

Friday January 15, 2010

Roncalli

76

Hilbert

14

Monday January 18, 2010

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

56

Hilbert

60

Thursday January 21, 2010

Hilbert

33

Mishicot

50

Saturday January 23, 2010

Reedsville

72

Hilbert

47

Tuesday January 26, 2010

Hilbert

60

Saint Mary Catholic

53

Saturday January 30, 2010

Valders

74

Hilbert

39

Thursday February 04, 2010

Brillion

78

Hilbert

37

Friday February 12, 2010

Hilbert

50

Wrightstown

75

Tuesday February 16, 2010

Hilbert

44

Manitowoc Lutheran

49

Friday February 19, 2010

Hilbert

29

Roncalli

86

Monday February 22, 2010

Chilton

59

Hilbert

51

Friday February 26, 2010

Mishicot

56

Hilbert

42

Tuesday March 02, 2010

Marion

48

Hilbert

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 28
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 11
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 4
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 22
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
L
FINAL