skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Osceola

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Friday November 30, 2007

Osceola

36

New Richmond

59

Tuesday December 04, 2007

River Falls

66

Osceola

53

Thursday December 06, 2007

Osceola

43

Amery

42

Tuesday December 11, 2007

Baldwin-Woodville

33

Osceola

49

Friday December 14, 2007

Osceola

49

Prescott

43

Monday December 17, 2007

Somerset

34

Osceola

65

Thursday December 27, 2007

Osceola

50

Esko

60

Friday December 28, 2007

Osceola

45

Chisago Lakes

59

Thursday January 03, 2008

Osceola

28

Hudson

61

Thursday January 10, 2008

Ellsworth

73

Osceola

52

Tuesday January 15, 2008

New Richmond

72

Osceola

55

Friday January 18, 2008

Amery

41

Osceola

53

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Osceola

68

Durand

55

Friday January 25, 2008

Osceola

49

Baldwin-Woodville

27

Tuesday January 29, 2008

Prescott

21

Osceola

49

Friday February 01, 2008

Osceola

50

Somerset

30

Monday February 04, 2008

Osceola

86

St. Paul Arlington

95

Thursday February 07, 2008

Durand

55

Osceola

52

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Cumberland

45

Osceola

56

Friday February 15, 2008

Osceola

77

Ellsworth

69

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Ashland

59

Osceola

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
@ Amery
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
@ Esko
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
@ Hudson
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
@ Durand
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
FINAL