skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Washburn

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Thursday November 29, 2007

Solon Springs

44

Washburn

48

Monday December 10, 2007

Washburn

53

Drummond

47

Thursday December 13, 2007

Washburn

45

Mercer

52

Monday December 17, 2007

Butternut (use other Butternut

38

Washburn

49

Thursday December 27, 2007

Mellen

65

Washburn

47

Saturday December 29, 2007

Washburn

73

Lac Courte Oreilles

36

Thursday January 03, 2008

South Shore

30

Washburn

41

Monday January 07, 2008

Washburn

61

Bayfield

53

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Park Falls [See Chequamegon]

44

Washburn

37

Thursday January 10, 2008

Washburn

0

Hurley

0

Thursday January 10, 2008

Washburn

0

Hurley

0

Thursday January 10, 2008

Washburn

0

Hurley

0

Thursday January 10, 2008

Washburn

49

Hurley

53

Saturday January 12, 2008

Washburn

37

Rhinelander

61

Friday January 18, 2008

Washburn

60

Mellen

55

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Washburn

52

Solon Springs

44

Friday January 25, 2008

Drummond

30

Washburn

57

Saturday January 26, 2008

Ashland

49

Washburn

26

Tuesday January 29, 2008

Mercer

52

Washburn

49

Friday February 01, 2008

Washburn

60

Butternut (use other Butternut

43

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Hurley

52

Washburn

56

Friday February 08, 2008

Washburn

52

South Shore

42

Friday February 15, 2008

Bayfield

33

Washburn

53

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Washburn

40

Chetek -- See Chetek-Weyerhaeu

36

Thursday February 21, 2008

Washburn

37

Ladysmith

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 29
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
@ Mercer
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Ashland Tourney at Ashland HS
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Ashland Tourney at Ashland HS
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
T
@ Hurley
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
T
@ Hurley
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
T
@ Hurley
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
@ Hurley
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Mellen
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
L
FINAL