skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Wisconsin Lutheran

Regular Season 2008-09
2008-09 x Regular Season

Friday November 21, 2008

Wisconsin Lutheran

60

Whitnall

57

Tuesday November 25, 2008

Wauwatosa East

34

Wisconsin Lutheran

49

Tuesday December 02, 2008

New Berlin Eisenhower

63

Wisconsin Lutheran

48

Friday December 05, 2008

West Bend East

42

Wisconsin Lutheran

56

Tuesday December 09, 2008

Wisconsin Lutheran

47

Cedarburg

44

Friday December 12, 2008

Wisconsin Lutheran

50

Beaver Dam

53

Thursday December 18, 2008

Hartford

45

Wisconsin Lutheran

55

Tuesday December 23, 2008

Slinger

40

Wisconsin Lutheran

45

Monday December 29, 2008

Wisconsin Lutheran

45

Eau Claire Memorial

46

Tuesday December 30, 2008

Wisconsin Lutheran

27

Kettle Moraine

48

Tuesday January 06, 2009

Wisconsin Lutheran

56

West Bend West

48

Friday January 09, 2009

Watertown

41

Wisconsin Lutheran

49

Friday January 23, 2009

Wisconsin Lutheran

45

West Bend East

43

Thursday January 29, 2009

Beaver Dam

42

Wisconsin Lutheran

45

Tuesday February 03, 2009

Wisconsin Lutheran

55

Hartford

43

Friday February 06, 2009

Wisconsin Lutheran

42

Slinger

31

Wednesday February 11, 2009

Wisconsin Lutheran

47

Oconomowoc

50

Friday February 13, 2009

West Bend West

46

Wisconsin Lutheran

59

Tuesday February 17, 2009

Wisconsin Lutheran

56

Watertown

39

Friday February 20, 2009

Oconomowoc

36

Wisconsin Lutheran

49

Tuesday February 24, 2009

Saint Joan Antida

17

Wisconsin Lutheran

76

Thursday February 26, 2009

Milwaukee Lutheran

41

Wisconsin Lutheran

59

Saturday February 28, 2009

Cudahy

62

Wisconsin Lutheran

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 21
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 25
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 9
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 23
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 29
L
Reedsburg Tournament at Reedsburg
FINAL
Tue Dec 30
L
Reedsburg Tournament at Reedsburg
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 11
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 24
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 26
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
L
FINAL