skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

River Valley

Regular Season 2017

Friday March 31, 2017

Sauk Prairie

5

River Valley

16

Saturday April 01, 2017

Mount Horeb

3

River Valley

8

Saturday April 01, 2017

Mount Horeb

7

River Valley

9

Thursday April 06, 2017

River Valley

5

Wisconsin Heights

6

Saturday April 08, 2017

Madison Memorial

10

River Valley

5

Saturday April 08, 2017

River Valley

1

DeForest

6

Tuesday April 11, 2017

River Valley

7

Cuba City

1

Thursday April 13, 2017

Prairie du Chien

0

River Valley

10

Tuesday April 18, 2017

River Valley

5

Dodgeville

0

Thursday April 20, 2017

Richland Center

0

River Valley

11

Friday April 21, 2017

McFarland

7

River Valley

2

Tuesday April 25, 2017

River Valley

11

Platteville

6

Friday April 28, 2017

Middleton

3

River Valley

11

Tuesday May 02, 2017

River Valley

20

Prairie du Chien

0

Thursday May 04, 2017

Dodgeville

2

River Valley

13

Saturday May 06, 2017

Northwestern

7

River Valley

8

Saturday May 06, 2017

River Valley

3

Luxemburg-Casco

11

Monday May 08, 2017

River Valley

6

Marshall

8

Tuesday May 09, 2017

River Valley

19

Richland Center

3

Thursday May 11, 2017

Platteville

1

River Valley

2

Friday May 12, 2017

Lancaster

1

River Valley

15

Saturday May 13, 2017

River Valley

15

Scales Mound

0

Saturday May 13, 2017

River Valley

12

Cuba City

2

Tuesday May 16, 2017

River Valley

12

Lancaster

1

Saturday May 20, 2017

Burlington

River Valley

Saturday May 20, 2017

River Valley

Fort Atkinson

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Lakeside Lutheran

11

River Valley

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 31
W
North Park-Spring Green
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
W
River Valley High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
L
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
DeForest High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
DeForest High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
City Park, Cuba City
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
W
River Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
W
River Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
L
River Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
W
Platteville High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
River Valley High School
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
Bluff View Middle School
FINAL
Thu May 4
W
River Valley High School
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
Poynette Jamboree
FINAL
Sat May 6
L
Poynette Jamboree
FINAL
Mon May 8
L
Marshall
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Richland Center High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
River Valley High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
River Valley High School
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Belmont
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Belmont
FINAL
Tue May 16
W
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Sat May 20 -
Burlington (6-8)
Fort Atkinson
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 20 -
@ Fort Atkinson (11-1)
Fort Atkinson
2:00 PM CDT
Wed May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL