skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Kimberly

Regular Season 2017

Saturday September 02, 2017

Wauwatosa West

0

Kimberly

2

Saturday September 02, 2017

West Allis Hale

Kimberly

Saturday September 02, 2017

West Allis Hale

0

Kimberly

2

Saturday September 02, 2017

Germantown

1

Kimberly

0

Saturday September 02, 2017

Kimberly

0

New Berlin United

2

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Appleton West

3

Kimberly

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

Kimberly

2

Marquette University

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Kimberly

2

Marquette University

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Kimberly

0

Wauwatosa West

1

Monday September 11, 2017

Kimberly

3

Appleton East

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Fond du Lac

0

Kimberly

2

Saturday September 16, 2017

Appleton North

2

Kimberly

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Notre Dame

0

Kimberly

2

Saturday September 16, 2017

Kaukauna

2

Kimberly

0

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Notre Dame

0

Kimberly

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

New Berlin United

2

Kimberly

0

Saturday September 23, 2017

Kimberly

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Kimberly

0

Kaukauna

1

Saturday September 30, 2017

Kimberly

2

Madison Memorial

0

Monday October 02, 2017

Appleton North

3

Kimberly

1

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Kimberly

3

Neenah

0

Thursday October 12, 2017

Kenosha Tremper

1

Kimberly

3

Monday October 16, 2017

Fond du Lac

0

Kimberly

3

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Appleton East

0

Kimberly

2

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Kimberly

2

Appleton West

0

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Neenah

0

Kimberly

1

Friday October 27, 2017

Notre Dame

3

Kimberly

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 2
W
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 2 -
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 2
W
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 2
L
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 2
L
Kettle Moraine H.S.
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
L
Kimberly High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
W
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
L
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Mon Sep 11
W
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Appleton North High School, Court 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Appleton North High School, Court 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Appleton North High School, Court 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Appleton North High School, Court 3
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
W
Kimberly High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Kaukauna H.S.
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Cardinal Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
L
Kimberly High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
W
Kimberly High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 16
W
Kimberly High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
W
Appleton East High School, Court 1
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
W
Appleton East High School, Court 2
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
W
Appleton East High School, Court 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL