skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Brookfield East

Regular Season 2017

Saturday September 02, 2017

Franklin

0

Brookfield East

2

Saturday September 02, 2017

Brookfield East

2

Westosha Central

0

Thursday September 07, 2017

Brookfield East

0

Marquette University

3

Saturday September 09, 2017

Kaukauna

2

Brookfield East

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Kaukauna

0

Brookfield East

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

Wauwatosa West

2

Brookfield East

1

Saturday September 09, 2017

Brookfield East

2

Kettle Moraine

0

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Brookfield East

3

Wauwatosa West

0

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Brookfield East

2

Catholic Memorial

3

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Brookfield East

3

Wauwatosa East

1

Saturday September 30, 2017

Kaukauna

2

Brookfield East

1

Saturday September 30, 2017

Brookfield East

2

Fort Atkinson/Cambridge

0

Saturday September 30, 2017

Brookfield East

2

Mukwonago

0

Saturday September 30, 2017

Brookfield East

1

Catholic Memorial

2

Saturday September 30, 2017

Brookfield East

0

Middleton

2

Wednesday October 04, 2017

West Allis Hale

0

Brookfield East

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

Westosha Central

0

Brookfield East

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Middleton

1

Brookfield East

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Wauwatosa West

0

Brookfield East

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Pius XI Catholic

0

Brookfield East

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Brookfield East

2

Whitefish Bay

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

Germantown

2

Brookfield East

0

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Pius XI Catholic

1

Brookfield East

3

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Brookfield East

3

Brookfield Central

0

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Germantown

0

Brookfield East

3

Saturday October 21, 2017

Brookfield East

2

Appleton West

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

Saint Anthony/R/GM

0

Brookfield East

2

Saturday October 21, 2017

Brookfield East

2

Whitefish Bay

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

Brookfield East

1

Nicolet

2

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Kettle Moraine

2

Brookfield East

3

Friday October 27, 2017

West Allis Hale

0

Brookfield East

3

Tuesday October 31, 2017

Pius XI Catholic

0

Brookfield East

3

Thursday November 02, 2017

Brookfield East

3

New Berlin United

0

Friday November 10, 2017

Brookfield East

3

Muskego

0

Saturday November 11, 2017

Marquette University

3

Brookfield East

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 2
W
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
L
Marquette High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
W
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
L
New Berlin West Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
New Berlin West Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 13
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
L
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 27
W
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
Cardinal Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 30
W
Cardinal Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 30
W
Cardinal Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 30
L
Cardinal Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
Cardinal Invite
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 11
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 18
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Homestead Invite
TBD
Sat Oct 21
W
Homestead Invite
TBD
Sat Oct 21
W
Homestead Invite
TBD
Sat Oct 21
L
Homestead Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 31
W
WIAA Sectional - Brookfield East
FINAL
Thu Nov 2
W
WIAA Sectional Final - New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
W
WIAA State Quarterfinal - Wisconsin Lutheran College, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
WIAA State Semifinal - Wisconsin Lutheran College, Milwaukee
FINAL