skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Cedarburg

Regular Season 2017

Wednesday August 30, 2017

Madison Memorial

2

Cedarburg

3

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Pius XI Catholic

3

Cedarburg

1

Saturday September 09, 2017

Racine Case

2

Cedarburg

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Cedarburg

1

Racine Park

1

Saturday September 09, 2017

Cedarburg

2

Beloit Memorial

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Cedarburg

0

Pius XI Catholic

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

Cedarburg

1

Racine Park

0

Monday September 11, 2017

Cedarburg

0

Nicolet

3

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Homestead

0

Cedarburg

3

Saturday September 16, 2017

Cedarburg

2

Racine St. Cat's/Lutheran

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Cedarburg

2

Greenfield/Whitnall

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Cedarburg

3

Madison East

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Cedarburg

2

Mukwonago

1

Monday September 18, 2017

Wauwatosa East

3

Cedarburg

2

Saturday September 23, 2017

Cedarburg

0

Muskego

2

Saturday September 23, 2017

Cedarburg

0

Pius XI Catholic

2

Saturday September 23, 2017

Cedarburg

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 23, 2017

Cedarburg

0

Kaukauna

2

Monday September 25, 2017

Cedarburg

3

Hartford

1

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Cedarburg

2

Whitefish Bay

3

Monday October 02, 2017

Whitefish Bay

3

Cedarburg

0

Wednesday October 04, 2017

Nicolet

3

Cedarburg

1

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Cedarburg

3

Homestead

2

Saturday October 21, 2017

Cedarburg

0

Wauwatosa West

2

Saturday October 21, 2017

Cedarburg

2

Greenfield/Whitnall

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

Cedarburg

0

Germantown

2

Saturday October 21, 2017

Cedarburg

1

Greendale

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

Cedarburg

1

Appleton West

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

Cedarburg

0

Brookfield Central

2

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Hartford

0

Cedarburg

3

Friday October 27, 2017

Homestead

0

Cedarburg

3

Tuesday October 31, 2017

Cedarburg

0

Germantown

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 30
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
T
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 13
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Waukesha North Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 16
W
Waukesha North Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Waukesha North Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Waukesha North Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 27
L
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 11
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Homestead Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Homestead Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Homestead Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Homestead Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Homestead Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 31
L
WIAA Sectional - Germantown
FINAL